Tag Archives: Shaun Holdom-Eyles.

Pippin, Theatre Review. Unity Theatre, Liverpool.

Liverpool Sound and Vision Rating 8.5/10

Cast: Chris Walsh, Pete Fendall, Matthew Sheffield, Tom Loughlin, Steph Scrutton, Heather Burns, Eilish Mulvihill, Thomas Wiggins, Eugene Chong, Megan Key, Andrew Abrahamson, Kate Rugen, Andy Walker, Lizzie Paes, Charlotte Wilson, Steph Longmuir, Lily Maketansky.

Musicians: Josie Conti, Mark Newberry, Amy Fazakerley, Holly Burrows, Abigail Morris, Chloe Farrington, Tom Crowley, Xana Davies, Joe Barnes, Laura Copestake, Ben Dyer, Jonny Knight, Luke Thomas.

Urinetown, Theatre Review. Unity Theatre, Liverpool.

Photograph reproduced with kind permission by Andrew Ab.

Photograph reproduced with kind permission by Andrew Ab.

Liverpool Sound and Vision Rating 9/10

Cast: Shaun Holdom-Eyles, Amy Murphy, Jak Malone, Franki Burke, Jamie Barfield, Julie Evans, Andrew Jones, Chris Brockelsby, Alex Williams, Trev Fleming, Megan Key, Tom Lox, Steph Scrutton, Charlotte Wilson, Lily Mak, Martin Ellis, Eugene Tan, Jen Ramage, Zoe Thirsk,Elan Barfield, Steph Longmuir, Taylor Henwood, Jo Vickers.

Musicians: Jonas Tattersall, Andy Weaver, Jonny Knight, Ben Knowles, Callum Clarke.

Carousel, Theatre Review. Unity Theatre, Liverpool.

Liverpool Sound and Vision Rating * * * *

Cast: Julie Evans, Phil Birss, Franki Burke, Camille Machin, Jamie Barfield, Jak Malone, Ruth Dalton, Charlotte Dawson, Sarah Hale, Rosemary Barfield, Trev Fleming, Ady Thompson, James Hill, Andy Godden, Carrie Cushman, Edward Feery, Andrew Abrahamson, Clare Fozard, Andy Walker, Tom Lox, Lorna Foley, Eugene Chong Hon Zhen, Sara Barnes, Jayne Strahan, Ellie Gray, Steph Minshall, Zoe Thirsk, Danielle Fernando.

There are times, not often, but on the wonderfully rare occasion, where you think you know how a play or a musical can play out because it is of the immense stature that surrounds its very core that it can only be played out in a particular, perhaps reliable fashion.

Into The Woods, Theatre Review. The Black-E, Liverpool.

Originally published by L.S. Media. December 18th 2011.

L.S. Media Rating ****

Cast: Jack McGraa, Elen Royles, Solomon Andrews, Elena Stephenson, Mark Rawle, Tash Hutchinson, Ellie Gray, Andrew Abrahamson, Sarah Brown, Stephanie Minshall, Camillie Machin, Jenny Martyn, Jack Malone, Jamie Barfield, Andy Godden, Frankie Burke, Rebecca Patterson, Shaun Holdom-Eyles.

Orchestra: Michael Bourne, Tom Sutherland-Grant, Tony Shorrocks, Sophie Patterson, Connie Hilton, James Warwick, Paul Fegan, Christian Ryan, Nicola Rossiter, David Mintz, Jonas Tattersall, Karolina Hentze, Misery Steele, Simeon Scheuber, Harry Leather, Matt Filer.